Contact‎ > ‎

Membership

Member Updates

The following committee members can help you with membership enquiries in your area, or please complete the form on the right.

Peter Berry, Chair, Wiltshire - pb@forrester-forrester.com

Andrew Mercer, South Wiltshire - Andrew.Mercer@trethowans.com

Bev Rockliff, Somerset - bev.rockliff@porterdodson.co.uk

John Sherahilo, Gloucestershire - jls@tandblawt.co.uk

Julia Smart, Bristol - jsmart@metcalfes.co.uk

Richard Sharp, Bath - richard@sharpfamilylaw.com

Sharon MacDonald, Oxford - sharon.macdonald@withyking.co.uk

Sue Sutherland, Bournemouth and Hampshire - sue@scottbailey.co.uk

Tina Day, Portsmouth and Hampshire - TinaDay@coffinmew.co.uk

William Giles, Plymouth - wgiles@nash.co.uk

Chris Mills, Family Consultant - cm@chrismill.uk.com


Miles Hendy, Financial Planner - miles@fraserheath.co.uk

Membership Enquiries